May 21, 2015

DSC_2163_bis

This is getting ridiculous, this is the third photo taken at Cream in less than a week! Then again it really is delicious so I can see myself basically living there ^^ Anyway, since my mom was staying over, I had to take her there for breakfast! Isn’t it cute? Same order for the both of us: cappuccino and homemade granola bar, yum 🙂

I’m also going to submit this to the Enveloped photo challenge because that’s what you are by the atmosphere of this place. And I’m putting it in the close-up challenge too because why not 😉

3 thoughts on “May 21, 2015

    1. Actually I did not (my bro asked the same question about my pasta post, but this is just due to my awesome new lens 🙂 (although I did also post it on instagram now that I’m smartphone-abled and there I added a bit of tilt-shift effect).

      Like

Leave a comment